They have the internet on computers now?

I have this love/irrational fear relationship with technology.

The irrational fear bit stems from the fact I’ve seen the Terminator movies one too many times and am essentially waiting for the day when my Wii becomes sentient and comes after me for all the times I’ve cursed at it while getting my ass kicked in Mario Kart.

However, the fact that I was in Florida and still able to watch my nieces open Christmas presents via Skype on Christmas morning? A pretty big check in the love column.

Merry Christmas!

Yes, I did wake up early to do my hair and make-up and yes, Dan always looks that cute first thing in the morning.

2 thoughts on “They have the internet on computers now?

  1. YES! You should totally get a Skype account. They’re pretty awesome. Also, I really hope you vlog more this year. Your last one was so cute!

Leave a comment