I Love The Internet Or, All The President’s Boys Cinemashup

JY CINEMASHUP – All the President’s Boys from Jeff Yorkes on Vimeo.

So, this is a thing in the world.

Editor Jeff Yorkes Cuisinarts footage from All The President’s Men and Sabotage by the Beastie Boys to create the most delicious piece of internet candy I’ve consumed this week.

Also, if you don’t love this song, I love you less.

Check out the rest of his stuff here. I’m a big fan of Groundhog Today and his take on Se7en messes with my head in a huge way because I learned how to count to twelve using the song from Sesame Street and still use that method to this day.

Leave a Reply

