So, This Is Happening Or, Best. Email. Ever.

Dana sent me an email this morning asking the following:

“Crazy idea, but would you be opposed to me hopping up there at the last minute?”

My response?

“COME. OVER. NOW.”

I was planning on having a pretty quiet weekend – the highlight of which was watching the England-Italy match at a local English pub, but now?

I get to spend two glorious days with one of my favorite broads. We’re gonna eat, we’re gonna drink. we’re gonna cheer on the English, we are gonna talk about everything, we are going to scream with laughter and I cannot wait.

Philly, we’re coming to lick your edifices. Be warned.

Leave a Reply

